Home Page Logo
About Waller How Can I Help? School Calendar
Parent's Corner Teacher's Corner Online Textbooks & Helpful Links Military Families Need Help with Illuminate ? Gold Star Observations Testing Center
Faculty/Staff Awards School Awards Student Awards
Home Running Club
Administration Pre-K Teachers Kindergarten Teachers First Grade Teachers Second Grade Teachers Third Grade Teachers Fourth Grade Teachers Fifth Grade Teachers Special Education Teachers Enrichment Teachers School Nurse Other Staff Members


 

Illuminate Login for Parents & Students

Illuminate home connection.jpg

 

 

We Salute Team Barksdale

militaryfam.jpg

Thank you CSRA!!

Thank you CSRA!!

Student Observers

Want to observe one of our amazing teachers?! Please use the resource below to see who is available and when. 

 

Teacher E-mail  Grade/Subject Available Times
Debbie Defatta debbie.defatta@bossierschools.org Pre-K Monday-Thursday 8:00-10:30AM
Lindsey Gamble lindsey.griffith@bossierschools.org 2nd Grade Monday-Thursday 8:00-9:00; 10:00-12:00
Rebecca Patterson rebecca.patterson@bossierschools.org 2nd Grade Monday-Thursday 8:00-9:00; 10:00-12:00
Windy Ryan windy.ryan@bossierschools.org 2nd Grade Monday-Thursday 8:00-9:00; 10:00-12:00
Susanne Sewell susanne.sewell@bossierschools.org 3rd Grade RTI

Monday - Thursday 

8:30-9:00; 10:30-11:00; 11:30-12:00; 1:30-2:00

Emily Royer emily.royer@bossierschools.org 3rd Grade Reading

Monday-Thursday 

7:40-8:40; 1:00-2:00

Brooke West brooke.west@bossierschools.org

3rd Grade

Social Studies/Science

Monday-Thursday 

8:00-9:00; 12:30-1:00; 1:00-2:00

 


 

School Times.JPG

gold star top.JPG